August 21, 2017          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Zoning & Building
 
 
 
Minutes
 
 
Personnel
 
 
Calendar
 
 
Mechanical Permit and Fees
 
 
Plumbing Permit and Fees
 
 
Personnel   
 
 

9990 West M50
P.O. BOX 417
Onsted, Michigan 49265
Map to us!

517 467-2104 Phone
517-467-4823 Fax
Monday - Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 12 noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed 12:00 - 1:00 for Lunch

Minimize
 Name  Position  E-mail  Phone  Mobile Number
William Gentner  Supervisor  bill@cambridgetownship.net  517-467-2104 734-320-2611
Rick Richardson  Clerk  rick@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-605-7260 
Laurie Johncox  Treasurer  laurie@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-605-5842
Tom Kissel  Trustee  tkissel@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 313-205-9099
Otis Garrison  Trustee  otis@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Nancy Lerch  Deputy Clerk  nancy@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Pat Steele  Secretary  pat@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Brenda Imm Deputy Treasurer  brenda@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Rick Arnold  Zoning Inspector  rickarnold@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-917-6801
Bruce Nickel Building Inspector bruce@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-467-7874
Lew Sprague Electrical Inspector lew@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 514-403-5655
Thomas Trudeau Plumbing Inspector plumbing@cambridgetownship.net 517-206-9005  
James Wiech Mechanical Inspector mechanical@cambridgetownship.net 517-937-2813  
Rick Streams Planning Commission Chairman
517-467-2104  
Scott Damon Fire Chief   517-467-2128  
Jeff Paterson Police Chief   517-467-4737