October 22, 2019          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Zoning & Building
 
 
 
Minutes
 
 
Personnel
 
 
Calendar
 
 
Code of Ordinances
 
 
Electrical Permit and Fees
 
 
Mechanical Permit and Fees
 
 
Plumbing Permit and Fees
 
 
Other Forms
 
 
Cambridge Township Master Plan
 
 
Personnel   
 
 

9990 West M50
P.O. BOX 417
Onsted, Michigan 49265
Map to us!

517 467-2104 Phone
517-467-4823 Fax
Monday - Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 12 noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed 12:00 - 1:00 for Lunch


Minimize
Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Number
William Gentner Supervisor bill@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 734-320-2611
Rick Richardson Clerk rick@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-605-7260 
Laurie Johncox Treasurer laurie@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-605-5842
Tom Kissel Trustee tkissel@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 313-205-9099
Otis Garrison Trustee otis@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Annette Roesch Deputy Clerk annette@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Pat Steele Secretary pat@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Brenda Imm Deputy Treasurer brenda@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Rick Arnold Zoning Inspector rickarnold@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-917-6801
Bruce Nickel Building Inspector bruce@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-467-7874
Keith Woodcock Electrical Inspector electric@cambridgetownship.net
517-467-2104 734-771-2210
Thomas Trudeau Plumbing Inspector plumbing@cambridgetownship.net 517-206-9005  
James Wiech Mechanical Inspector mechanical@cambridgetownship.net 517-937-2813  
Rick Streams Planning Commission Chairman
517-467-2104  
Scott Damon Fire Chief   517-467-2128  
Jeff Paterson Police Chief   517-467-4737