Font Size

Personnel List

Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Number
William Gentner Supervisor bill@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 734-320-2611
Annette Roesch Clerk annette@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-442-6999
Shawna Rohrbach Treasurer shawna@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-605-2653
Norm Gentner Trustee norm@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-270-2010
Otis Garrison Trustee otis@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-392-0770
Michelle McLemore Deputy Clerk michelle@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Brenda Imm Secretary brenda@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Patricia Steele Secretary pat@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104  
Judy Losey Deputy Treasurer   517-467-2104  
Rick Arnold Zoning Inspector rickarnold@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-917-6801
Bruce Nickel Building Inspector bruce@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 517-467-7874
Keith Woodcock Electrical Inspector electric@cambridgetownship.net 517-467-2104 734-771-2210
Thomas Trudeau Plumbing Inspector plumbing@cambridgetownship.net 517-206-9005  
James Wiech Mechanical Inspector mechanical@cambridgetownship.net 517-937-2813  
Tom Kissel Planning Comm. Chair kisseltk@yahoo.com 517-467-2104  
Scott Damon Fire Chief   517-467-2128  
Jeff Paterson Police Chief   517-467-4737